Sevendust has announced a new box set titled Seven of Sevendust, a 9-LP set coming October 13th, with a 7-CD set to follow on October 27th.

The collection consists of seven albums from the band: 2005’s Next, 2007’s Alpha, 2008’s Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow, 2010’s Cold Day Memory, 2013’s Black Out the Sun, 2014’s Time Travelers & Bonfires and 2015’s Kill the Flaw.

Sevendust – comprised of vocalist Lajon Witherspoon, guitarist Clint Lowrey, bassist Vince Hornsby, drummer Morgan Rose, and guitarist John Connolly – just released their 14 studio LP, Truth Killer, in July.

Editorial credit: Geoffrey Clowes /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>